EDITORIAL TEAM

EDITOR-IN-CHIEF

Mukhambetkali M. Burkitbayev (Mukhambetkali.Burkitbayev@kaznu.kz)

Al-Farabi Kazakh National University, Kazakhstan 

 

ASSOCIATE EDITORS

Grigoriy A. Mun (Grigoriy.Mun@kaznu.kz)

Al-Farabi Kazakh National University, Kazakhstan

 

Tamara M. Shalakhmetova (Tamara.Shalakhmetova@kaznu.kz)

Al-Farabi Kazakh National University, Kazakhstan

 

 

EDITORIAL BOARD MEMBERS

Muhammad Iqbal Choudhary (iqbal.choudhary@iccs.edu)

University of Karachi, Pakistan

 

Vitaliy Khutoryanskiy (v.khutoryanskiy@reading.ac.uk)

University of Reading, UK

 

Peter Langer (peter.langer@uni-rostock.de)

University of Rostock, Germany

 

Vilas G. Pol (vpol@purdue.edu)

Purdue University, USA

 

Bekturov E.A.

A.B. Bekturov Institute of Chemical Sciences, Kazakhstan

 

Vladimir I. Lozinsky (loz@ineos.ac.ru)

A.N. Nesmeyanov Institute of Organoelement Compounds, Russian Academy of Sciences

 

Rakhmetkazhi I. Bersimbay (ribers@mail.ru)

L.N. Gumilev Eurasian National University, Kazakhstan

 

Amangeldy K. Bissenbaev (Amangeldy.Bisenbaev@kaznu.kz)

Al-Farabi Kazakh National University, Kazakhstan

 

Bolatkhan K. Zayadan (bolatkhan@kaznu.kz)

Al-Farabi Kazakh National University, Kazakhstan

 

Leyla B. Djansugurova (leylad@mail.ru)

Institute of General Genetics and Cytology

 

Dos D. Sarbassov (dsarbass@mdanderson.org)

University of Texas Health Science Center at Houston, USA

 

Thierry Bergès (thierry.berges@univ-poitiers.fr)

University of Poitiers, France

 

Chen Changbin (chenx481@umn.edu)

University of Minnesota, USA

 

 

MANAGING EDITORS

Galiya S. Irmukhametova (Galiya.Irmukhametova@kaznu.kz)

Al-Farabi Kazakh National University, Kazakhstan

 

Aizhan I. Zhussupova (Aizhan.Zhussupova@kaznu.kzAizhan.Zhusupova@gmail.com)

Al-Farabi Kazakh National University, Kazakhstan

 

 

TECHNICAL EDITOR

Diara Kazybayeva (diara2611@gmail.com)

Al-Farabi Kazakh National University, Kazakhstan