EDITORIAL TEAM

EDITOR-IN-CHIEF

Mukhambetkali M. Burkitbayev (Mukhambetkali.Burkitbayev@kaznu.kz)

Dr., Professor, first vice-rector, Al-Farabi Kazakh National University, Kazakhstan 

 

ASSOCIATE EDITORS

Grigoriy A. Mun (Grigoriy.Mun@kaznu.kz)

Dr., Professor, Department of Chemistry and Technology of Organic Substances, Natural Compounds and Polymers, Faculty of Chemistry and Chemical Technology, Al-Farabi Kazakh National University, Kazakhstan

 

Tamara M. Shalakhmetova (Tamara.Shalakhmetova@kaznu.kz)

Dr., Professor, Department of Bioresources and Biodiversity, Faculty of Biology and Biotechnology, Al-Farabi Kazakh National University, Kazakhstan

 

EDITORIAL BOARD MEMBERS

Esen A. Bekturov (ebekturov@mail.ru)

Dr., Professor, A.B. Bekturov Institute of Chemical Sciences, Kazakhstan

 

Rakhmetkazhi I. Bersimbay (ribers@mail.ru)

Dr., Professor, NAS academician, L.N. Gumilev Eurasian National University, Kazakhstan

 

Amangeldy K. Bissenbaev (Amangeldy.Bisenbaev@kaznu.kz)

Dr., Professor, NAS academician, Al-Farabi Kazakh National University, Kazakhstan

 

Bolatkhan K. Zayadan (bolatkhan@kaznu.kz)

Dr., Professor, Dean of the Faculty of Biology and Biotechnology, Al-Farabi Kazakh National University, Kazakhstan 

 

Leyla B. Djansugurova (leylad@mail.ru)

PhD, Head of the Institute of General Genetics and Cytology, Kazakhstan

 

Dos D. Sarbassov (dos.sarbassov@nu.edu.kz)

PhD, Professor, Nazarbayev University, Kazakhstan

 

Vladimir I. Lozinsky (loz@ineos.ac.ru)

Dr., Professor, A.N. Nesmeyanov Institute of Organoelement Compounds, Russian Academy of Sciences

 

Muhammad Iqbal Choudhary (iqbal.choudhary@iccs.edu)

Professor, Head of the Institute, University of Karachi, Pakistan

 

Vitaliy Khutoryanskiy (v.khutoryanskiy@reading.ac.uk)

Professor of Formulation Science, University of Reading, UK

 

Peter Langer (peter.langer@uni-rostock.de)

Professor, Head of the Department, University of Rostock, Germany

 

Mohammad Amjad Kamal (prof.ma.kamal@gmail.com)

Distinguished Adjunct Professor, King Abdulaziz University, Saudi Arabia

 

Vilas G. Pol (vpol@purdue.edu)

PhD, Professor, Purdue University, USA

 

Thierry Berg├Ęs (thierry.berges@univ-poitiers.fr)

PhD, Professor, University of Poitiers, France

 

Changbin Chen (chenx481@umn.edu)

PhD, Associate Professor, University of Minnesota, USA

 

Ammad Ahmad Farooqi (ammadfarooqi@rlmclahore.com)

PhD, Senior Researcher, Institute of Biomedical and Genetic Engineering, Pakistan

 

MANAGING EDITORS

Sholpan N. Nazarkulova (sholpan.nazarkulova@kaznu.kz)

PhD, Ass.Prof., al-Farabi Kazakh National University, Kazakhstan

 

Aizhan I. Zhussupova (Aizhan.Zhussupova@kaznu.kzaizhan.zhusupova@gmail.com)

PhD, Ass.Prof., Al-Farabi Kazakh National University, Kazakhstan

 

TECHNICAL EDITOR

Diara Kazybayeva (diara2611@gmail.com)

PhD candidate, Al-Farabi Kazakh National University, Kazakhstan